Skip to Main Content


2020 Member of the Year
Meredith Nelson


The Fox Hill Member of the Year is awarded annually
In Recognition of their contributions and dedication to the Club and fellow Members.
Previous winners:
2019: Jeff Fassbinder
2018: Connie Brodt
2017: Josh Miller 

2020 Winter Gala

2019 Kentucky Derby Party


View Club Video