Skip to Main Content

Get in Touch

Club Address:
1400 State Hwy. 119
Longmont, CO 80504
Call The Fox Hill Club at (303) 651-3777

Hours of Operation: Tuesday - Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm (Business Office)

Business Administration Office
Call the Business Administration Office at (303) 651-3777

Pat Miller
General Manager
pmiller@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 3

Jill Vallad
Accounting Manager
jvallad@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 9

Fox Hill Restaurant
Call the Fox Hill Restaurant at (303) 651-3777, Ext. 7

Jeff Stevenson
Restaurant Manager
jstevenson@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 4

Miguel Ramirez
Executive Chef
mramirez@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 8

Golf Course Maintenance Facility

Rich Parker
Superintendent
rparker@thefoxhillclub.com
Call Rich Parker at (720) 600-4450

Cole Barton
Assistant Superintendent
cbarton@thefoxhillclub.com
Call Cole Barton at (720) 600-4449

Golf Shop & Tee Times
Call for information on Golf Shop and Tee Times at (303) 651-3777, Ext. 5

David Fischer
PGA Head Professional
dfischer@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 5

Meetings & Events

Linda Hahn
Event Coordinator
lhahn@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 6

Memberships

Kristine Miller
Membership Director
kmiller@thefoxhillclub.com
Ext. 1

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

View Club Video