The Fox Hill Club Management Staff

Pat Miller
General Manager
pmiller@thefoxhillclub.com

Rich Parker
Superintendent
rparker@thefoxhillclub.com

Aaron Seidl
Executive Chef
aseidl@thefoxhillclub.com

                                                

TBD
Accounting Manager
@thefoxhillclub.com

Cole Barton
Assistant Superintendent
cbarton@thefoxhillclub.com

Stewart Koch
Head Golf Professional
skoch@thefoxhillclub.com

Renee Stevens
Banquet & Event Coordinator
rstevens@thefoxhillclub.com

TJ Lovato
Assistant Golf Professional
tlovato@thefoxhillclub.com

 

Nico
Course Controller