Contact Us

Address:

1400 E. Hwy. 119
Longmont, CO 80504
(303) 651-3777

Business Admisinstration Office
General Manager ~ Pat Miller
pmiller@thefoxhillclub.com

303-651-3777 ext. 3

Accounting Manager ~ Vickie Carder

vcarder@thefoxhillclub.com
303-651-3777 ext. 9

Golf Shop & Tee Times: 303-651-7600
PGA Head Professional ~ David Fischer
dfischer@thefoxhillclub.com
303-651-3777 ext. 5

 

Grille at Fox Hill: 303.651.3777 ext.7
Food & Beverage Manager ~ Aaron Seidl
303-651-3777 ext.4

Weddings and Banquets:
Renee Stevens
rstevens@thefoxhillclub.com

303-651-3777 ext. 6

Golf Course Maintenance Facility:
Superintendent ~ Rich Parker
rparker@thefoxhillclub.com

720-600-4450

Assistant Superintendent ~ Cole Barton
cbarton@thefoxhillclub.com

720-600-4449

Hours of Operation:
Business Office: Tuesday - Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm